Yhteystiedot

 

HALLITUKSEN 2019 JÄSENET

puh

sähköposti

    
    

pj

Viljamaa Jukka

0400719450

jukka.p.viljamaa@kolumbus.fi

vpj

Mika Kivioja

0445572368

mika.kivioja77@gmail.com

tal.hoit

Metsäpelto Marko

0405215803

rlosasto10.talous@gmail.com

siht

Harjula Alli

0407080995

alli.harjula@gmail.com

 

Kirvesmiesjaosto

  
 

Mäki Pekka

0405233512

pekka.maki@yit.fi

 

Nevala Mika

 

 
 

Nieminen Jarmo

0405629372

jarmo.nieminen11@luukku.com

 

Virtanen Jani

0405650783

janii@kolumbus.fi

 

Rakennus,-Kone ja Raudoitusjaosto

  
 

Glad Jarkko

0449703533

jarkkog79@gmail.com

 

Kivimäki Ilkka

0451331500

ilkka.kivimaki84@gmail.com

 

Koivumäki Nina

0400869129

ninakoivumaki@gmail.com

 

Koskinen Jari-Pekka

0503262386

jari-pekka.koskinen@yit.fi

 

Kari Kujanpää

0400498152

kari.kujanpaa67@gmail.com

 

Mustila Jouni

0451195578

jouni.mustila@gmail.com

 

Niemi Tommi

0453216619

tommi.niemi72@gmail.com

 

Sakari Jussi

0405113192

jussi.sakari@gmail.com

 

Väisänen Ilkka

0504137890

ilkka.vaisanen@hotmail.com

 

Vedeneristysjaosto

  
 

Jokinen Vesa

0405177514

vesa.laura@hotmail.com

 

Kättö Jari

0407666864

jari.pikikatto@gmail.com

 

Siltanen Seppo

 

 
 

Muut kutsuttavat

  
 

Helassalo Reini

0503238546

reini.helassalo@gmail.com

 

Järvinen Kari

0500406996

jarvinen.kari@gmail.com

 

Palonen Hannu

0504003968

liisahpalonen@gmail.com

 

Saharinen Pentti

0505917580

isovalmet@gmail.com

 

Ruissalo Annikki

0503233925

aruissalo@gmail.com

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

Ruissalo Annikki

0503233925

aruissalo@gmail.com

Rakennusliiton osasto 10
Sorinkatu 4 A
33100 TAMPERE

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus 1108235-5

Pankkiyhteys
FI45 5731 7920 0253 35