Yhteystiedot

 

HALLITUKSEN 2020 JÄSENET

puh

sähköposti

    

pj

Viljamaa Jukka

0400 719 450

jukka.p.viljamaa@kolumbus.fi

vpj

Mika Kivioja

040 557 2368

mika.kivioja@gmail.com

tal.hoit

Metsäpelto Marko

040 521 5803

uku@hotmail.fi

siht

Koivumäki Nina

0400 869 129

ninakoivumaki@gmail.com

 

Kirvesmiesjaosto

  
 

Rautio Esa1

 

 

Mäki Pekka

 

Markke Jani

 

 

Nieminen Jarmo

040 562 9372

jarmo.nieminen11@luukku.com

 

Virtanen Jani

 

Rakennus,-Kone ja Raudoitusjaosto

  
 

Glad Jarkko

 

 

Kivimäki Ilkka

 

 

Harjula Alli

 

Koskinen Jari-Pekka

050 3262 386

jari-pekka.koskinen@yit.fi

 

Kari Kujanpää

0400 498 152

kari.kujanpaa67@gmail.com

 

Tuominen Petri

0400 294 018

tuominen.petri@gmail.com

 

Niemi Tommi

045 321 6619

tommi.niemi72@gmail.com

 

Sakari Jussi

 

 

Väisänen Ilkka

050 413 7890

ilkka.vaisanen@hotmail.com

 

Vedeneristysjaosto

  
 

Jokinen Vesa

 

 

Kättö Jari

044 982 1555

jari.pikikatto@gmail.com

 

Valta Joni

040 193 3593

joni.valta@gemail.com

 

Muut kutsuttavat

  
 

Helassalo Reini

 

    

 

Rakennusliiton osasto 10
Sorinkatu 4 A
33100 TAMPERE

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus 1108235-5

Pankkiyhteys
FI45 5731 7920 0253 35